Nominating Committee


Committee Members

Past President Joseph Bonaccorso, Chairman

Past President Blake Maloney

Past President Robert Sokolowski

Past President Robert Fischer

Past President Richard Eustace

Committee Charge From the NJWEA By-Laws:


9.2.1 Shall be comprised of five (5) latest living Past Presidents.

9.2.2 The Chairperson shall be the senior member based on service as President of the NJWEA.

9.2.3 Shall nominate candidates for office as provided in Article 5.1 of these By-Laws except the Executive Director (5.14) who shall be appointed by the Executive Committee and approved by the Governing Council pursuant to 4.152 and 4.153 of these By-Laws.