Budget & Finance Committee

Committee Members

Treasurer Robert Fischer, Chairman

North Section President Lisa Oberreiter

Central Section President Joseph Polomene

South Section President Stephen R. Blankenship

President Francis Bonaccorso

President Elect Michael Hope

Vice President Brian Brach

Executive Director, James De Block

Committee Charge From the NJWEA By-Laws:

5.2.3 A Budget and Finance Sub-Committee shall be formed within the Executive Committee comprised of the Treasurer as Chair and the three Section President’s. This sub-committee shall set forth all anticipated income and expenses for the ensuing year through communication with each Section and each Committee Chair for advice and shall collaborate with the Executive Director in preparation of the annual budget.