Technology Transfer Committee

Technology Transfer Seminar

The 2019 Spring Technology Transfer Seminar at the Eatontown Sheraton Call for Abstracts has been issued!! Be Part of teh outstanding technical program and showcase your environmental contributions! March 2019 Call for Abstracts

The Seminar and Technology Transfer Committee

Chairpersons: Francis Bonaccorso Assistant Superintendent, Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co. and Joanne Mancuso Township of Parsippany-Troy Hills WWTP
Matthew Bodzioch Training Coordinator, Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
Joseph Bonaccorso Project Manager, CME Associates
Albert J. Capuzzi Mid-Atlantic Practice Leader, JACOBS
Dan Carey, Jet Vac Equipment
Steve Dowhan Superintendent, Joint Meeting of Essex & Union Counties
James De Block President, DeBlock Environmental Services
Robert De Block Executive V.P., DeBlock Environmental Services
Rick Eustace Executive Director, Bordentown Sewerage Authority
Robert Fischer Executive Director, Bayshore Regional Sewerage Authority
Darlene Galbraith Registrar, NJWEA
John Gardner, Regional Sales Manager, WAPRO
Srinivas Gidugu Project Manager, HAKS
Chris Hoffman, P.E. Research Scientist I, NJDEP
Michael Hope Office Director, Greeley and Hansen
Shawn Kaciupski Shift Supervisor, Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
Richard Kunze Consultant
Harry Ladisheff Operator, Bayshore Regional Sewerage Authority
Jack Lagrosa Executive Director, New Jersey Water Environment Association
Louis Lambe Superintendent Line Operations, PVSC
Carrie-Anne Lyons Lyons Environmental
Donna Lyons Laboratory Supervisor, Lyons Environmental
James Neville Laboratory Director, Cape May County MUA
Terry McHugh Owner, All’s Clear Services
Peter A. Nese Retired
Lisa Oberreiter Superintendent II, PVSC
Christopher Pabst Assistant Project Manager Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
Dennis Palmer Executive Director, Landis SA
Henry Penley Retired
Donna Peteja Laboratory Manager/IPP Coordinator Two Bridges Sewerage Authority
Frank Pestana Executive Director, North Bergen Municipal Utilities Authority
Joseph Polomene, P.E. Sherwood Logan & Associates
Glen Riscen, Ass’t Operations Manager, Joint Meeting of Essex & Union Counties
Michael Roy P.E. Old Bridge Municipal Utilities Authority
Harry Smith CSM, Certified Health and Safety Services
John Schneekloth P.E. Hatch Mott MacDonald
Robert Sokolowski, NJWEA Treasurer
Rick Stafford Safety Manager Joint Meeting Essex & Union Co.
Jay Surti Senior Project Technologist CH2M
Bruce Smith NJWEA Comptroller
Harry Smith President, Certified Health and Safety
Charles Theodora Ass’t. Superintendent Bayshore Regional Sewerage Authority
John Tobia P.E. Senior Project Manager CH2M
Ramon Vara Retired
James Wancho P.E. Vice President Paulus, Sokolowski & Sartor
Roman Wisniewski Maintenance Manager Joint Meeting of Essex and Union Counties
Antoni Wyczesany Electrical Forman Joint Meeting of Essex and Union Counties